Join us on Facebook  and keep up to date with all the news

  We ARE the Grassroots 


Heidi Palmer Villella,

State Committee Member

Warren Southeast

Joanne Culbertson, Sheffield Township

Denny Munksgard,

Finance Chairman

 Warren Southeast

Sathya Durkac, Eldred Township

Gabby Carlson,

Pine Grove Township

Steve Durkac,

Eldred Township

Ash Khare,

State Committee Member

Glade Township

David White, Building Chairman Warren Central

Lynne Loranger,

Glade Township

The Warren County Pennsylvania Republican Committee is comprised of two members from each election district in Warren County.  The job of a committee member is to supervise, regulate and direct the affairs of the Republican Party in Warren County including recruiting and assisting enrolled Republicans to be candidates for public office. 

The members have been elected by enrolled Republicans from their district for a four year term and begin serving immediately upon certification of their election, most recently held in May 2018.  Committee members are enrolled Republicans residing in the election district from which they are elected. 

Meetings are held in the Headquarters Building, 145 Conewango Avenue, Warren, PA,  the second Thursday of each month starting at 7:00 PM unless otherwise noted (check our calendar page to confirm location).  Vacancies are filled by the County Chair and must be approved by the Committee.  Anyone interested in becoming a Committee Member should fill out the form on the Contact Us page. 


Ruth Seebeck, Treasurer  

Conewango 2 Township

Kathy Kemp Jensen,

County Chair

Columbus Township

Joe McClellan, Secretary 

Warren East

Ed Seebeck,

County Vice Chair

Conewango 2 Township